Take a trip to the sea with these 35 ocean-based origami projects from bestselling author Mari Ono. Includes 50 sheets of origami paper.
 
Take a trip to the sea with the... read more

Origami Ocean Friends - 35 Water-Based Favorites to Fold in an Instant: Includes 50 Pieces of Origami Paper

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Go back to the days when dinosaurs ruled the earth with Dinogami, the great new origami book containing 25 prehistoric paper-folding projects to sink your teeth into. With big dinosaurs, small ones, ocean-dwellers and high flyers, there are projects here to entertain any paper paleo... read more

Dinogami
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
save $15.00(NZD) (42.9%) $34.99(NZD)

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

A beautiful and stylish gift book filled with unique handcrafted projects, inspired by Tove Jansson's artwork and the world of the Moomins.Get creative with The Moomins Craft Book, a stylish Scandinavian craft book featuring over twenty-six beautiful projects, all insp... read more

The Moomins Craft Book

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Series:Maker's Guide Ser.

Paper crafts are as old as paper itself, with a profusion of different traditions originating around the world. The latest volume in the V&A's Maker's Guides series, Paper Crafts introduces a range of these fascinating traditions, offering paper projects inspired... read more

Paper Crafts - A Maker's Guide

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Series:Miniature Editions Ser.

Pusheen is the Internet's favorite chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create... read more

Pusheen: a Cross-Stitch Kit

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Series:Miniature Editions Ser.

Fairy gardens are trending -- this mini kit includes everything you need to create your own teeny-tiny fairy garden and make your little fairy friend feel at home. Kit includes: A mini fairy Three mini toadstools Moss Stepping stones 32-page book with fairy garden inspiration and instructions

Teeny-Tiny Fairy Garden

Handmade Woven Art for Beginners & Beyond
Indulge your macram obsession the fun way--by making it yourself Macram artist and teacher Natalie Ranae will guide y... read more

Macrame at Home: Add Boho-Chic Charm to Every Room with 20 Projects for Stunning Plant Hangers, Wall Art, Pillows and More

Loome Partyis a one-stop shop for learning how to use the Loome tool to make tiny, splendid projects using only your yarn stash. Learn the foundations of creating pom-poms, tassels, friendship bracelets, weavings, and cords galore wit... read more

Loome Party: 20+ Tiny Yarn Projects to Make from Your Stash

Karen Miller and Susan Ritchie, of online yarn store Mrs Moon, bring you stitch-by-stitch proof that it can be super-simple to create modern-casual knitted clothes, accessories, and homeware. There are quick-to-knit pieces that you can... read more

Simple Chic Knits: 35 Stylish Patterns to Knit in No Time

Yoshiko Tsukiori's Japanese sewing books provide elegant casual designs for women and children and have made her one of the most popular names in the Japanese sew-it-yourself craze. In "Sewing for Your Girls," Tsukiori has... read more

Sewing for Your Girls : Easy Instructions for Dresses, Frocks and Smocks

Vogue Knitting presents Rosemary Drysdale's essential guide to one of the hottest trends in knitwear today--entrelac. Now in paperback! One of today's hottest knitting trends is entrelac, a modular technique that results in striking basketwo... read more

Entrelac: The Essential Guide to Interlace Knitting

Sewing By Heart is a heartfelt sewing book from the creator of Tilda, Tone Finnanger. In this glorious celebration of her love of fabric, you'll find over 20 sewing, patchwork, applique and quilting projects that will bring colour and beauty to y... read more

Tilda Sewing By Heart: For the love of fabrics