Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Painting with Wool is the introductory and must-have text for fiber artists and other crafters looking for a new and exciting art form to explore. Increasingly popular, Dani Ives's style of needle felting uses wool fibers and a felting needle to layer and "paint" embellish... read more

Painting with Wool

New and updated edition of the popular book on knitting over 30 contemporary designs inspired by traditional Scandinavian patterns, compiled and edited by Margarethe Finseth, designer and brand manag... read more

Norwegian Knitting Designs - A Collection from Some of Norway's Leading Knitting Designers

Category:

 Craft & Hobbies General

Bring back happy memories of your holidays by using paper and knife to create uplifting, joyful landscape scenes from the coast to the countryside. Papercutting is a perfect craft for beginners, as you can achieve amazing results with the most basic of materials - a p... read more

Papercut Landscapes

15 colorful, whimsical rug hooking projects, complete with traceable outlines and full-color charts With a friendly new approach to an age-old craft, this book offers 15 colorful, whimsical designs for bags, pillows, pictures an... read more

Yarn Hooking - 14 Fabulous Projects for the Modern Rug Hooker

Jam-packed with sewing essentials and techniques, Debbie Shore's latest unmissable book brings you 10 must-make machine sewing projects to build your confidence and repertoire. In this, Debbie... read more

Debbie Shore's Sewing Room Secrets: Machine Sewing - Top Tips and Techniques for Successful Sewing

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Series:Build a Bag Ser.

Create 15 stunning tote bag designs using the two reusable plastic templates
 
New from Debbie Shore, this is a brand new bag-making series with a difference
 
The 15 tote bag designs are created using the rigid plastic templates contai... read more

Build a Bag: Tote Bags
$39.99(NZD) inc GST
save $0.01(NZD) (0%) $40.00(NZD)

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Series:Build a Bag Ser.

Create 15 stunning occasion bag designs using the two reusable plastic templates New from Debbie Shore, this is a brand new series with a difference The components of each of the 15 occasion bag designs are created using the rigid plastic templates contained within ... read more

Build a Bag: Occasion Bags

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Go back to the days when dinosaurs ruled the earth with Dinogami, the great new origami book containing 25 prehistoric paper-folding projects to sink your teeth into. With big dinosaurs, small ones, ocean-dwellers and high flyers, there are projects here to entertain any paper paleo... read more

Dinogami
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
save $15.00(NZD) (42.9%) $34.99(NZD)

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

A beautiful and stylish gift book filled with unique handcrafted projects, inspired by Tove Jansson's artwork and the world of the Moomins.Get creative with The Moomins Craft Book, a stylish Scandinavian craft book featuring over twenty-six beautiful projects, all insp... read more

The Moomins Craft Book

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Series:Maker's Guide Ser.

Paper crafts are as old as paper itself, with a profusion of different traditions originating around the world. The latest volume in the V&A's Maker's Guides series, Paper Crafts introduces a range of these fascinating traditions, offering paper projects inspired... read more

Paper Crafts - A Maker's Guide

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Series:Miniature Editions Ser.

Pusheen is the Internet's favorite chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create... read more

Pusheen: a Cross-Stitch Kit

Category:

 Craft and Hobbies

Series:Miniature Editions Ser.

Fairy gardens are trending -- this mini kit includes everything you need to create your own teeny-tiny fairy garden and make your little fairy friend feel at home. Kit includes: A mini fairy Three mini toadstools Moss Stepping stones 32-page book with fairy garden inspiration and instructions

Teeny-Tiny Fairy Garden