Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

The lives of two women--the sole survivor of an airplane crash and the troubled park ranger who leads the rescue mission to find her --intersect in a gripping debut novel of hope and resilience, second thoughts and second chances
I no longer pass judgment on any man n... read more

Kingdomtide

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time. Book Description Sometimes life isn't as simple as heroes and villains. For Zelda, a twenty-one-year-old Viking enthusiast who lives with her older br... read more

When We Were Vikings

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

Awards:   

*** Memento meets Sharp Objects in this superb thriller from the bestselling author of Something in the Water, a 2019 Richard & Judy Book Club pick *** '
Original, ingenious and utterly gripping, with characters you'll really care about as they race... read more

Mr Nobody

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

Awards:   

In the bestselling tradition of THE GIRL FROM MUNICH and THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ, an extraordinary tale based on the true story of how the author's mother survived World War II against all odds.
In 1946 two young Hungarian refugees arrive in Napl... read more

The Light after the War

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

Sometimes you have to lose everything to find yourself ... A stunning novel of love, betrayal and family secrets for all fans of Fiona McIntosh and Natasha Lester.
After a devastating discovery, Grace Woods leaves her vast Australian sheep station and travels to tumu... read more

The Paris Model

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

New York City in the 1910s, when suffragettes marched in the streets and unions fought for better work conditions--and girls were confined to the House of Mercy for daring to break the rules. Not far from Luella and Effie Tildon's large family mansion in Inwood lo... read more

The Girls with No Names
$29.99(NZD) inc GST
save $0.01(NZD) (0%) $30.00(NZD)

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

Prickly. Stubborn. Terribly lonely. But everyone deserves a second chance... A dazzling debut for 2020 - are you ready to meet Missy Carmichael?
Missy Carmichael's life has become small. Grieving for a family she has lost or lost touch with, she's haunted by the echoes ... read more

Saving Missy

No Description

The Daughter of Victory Lights

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

If you love The Crown, then this is the book for you Diana, Catherine, Meghan...glamorous Princess Margaret outdid them all. Springing into post-World War II society, and quite naughty and haughty, she lived in a whirlwind of fame and notoriety. Georgie Blalock capt... read more

The Other Windsor Girl

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR A stunning story of loss, love and a moment that changed everything . . . 1958 Celestria, the charismatic daughter of an aristocratic family, lives in Pendrift Hall, a pale stone mansion with gardens that tumble down to the Cornish ... read more

Sea of Lost Love

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

A breathtakingly beautiful debut novel of revolution, chance and the gambles we take with the human heart.
Muriel, newly married and newly orphaned, works as a waitress in a San Diego diner. As she pours coffee and empties ashtrays, she eavesdrops on her customers... read more

On Swift Horses

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

Series:The\End of Forever Ser.

They were ready for anything ... except the end. The must-read conclusion to Paullina Simons' epic End of Forever saga.
Julian has lost everything he ever loved and is almost out of time. His life and death struggle against fate offers him one l... read more

Inexpressible Island (#3 End of Forever)