Category:

 Fiction Classics

Donato has spent most of his life in a monastery, helping Cook in the kitchen, serving the monks at mealtimes and trying to avoid the abbot, Brother Benito. His only comfort is time spent with his protector, Brother Francesco, and trips to the top of the church sp... read more

Donato and the Cartege Blade

Category:

 Fiction Classics

Includes: The Twelve Days of Christmas, Good King Wenceslas, The Snow Man (Hans Christian Andersen), On the Prairie (excerpt from Laura Ingalls Wilder), The Gift of the Magi, Stopping By Woods on a Snowy Evening, Christmas Underground (excerpt from The Wind in the Willows), The Night BeforeChristmas and many more.

Classic Christmas Tales
$18.00(NZD) inc GST
save $8.99(NZD) (33.3%) $26.99(NZD)

Meet the Original Superheroes. Before there was Batman, Wonder Woman, or Black Panther...there was Indra, Hindu king of gods, who battled a fearsome snake to save the world from drought. Athena, the powerful Greek goddess of wisdom who coul... read more

Gods and Heroes - Amazing Myths from Around the World

Insta-poet K. Towne Jr. has captured the hearts and imagination of thousands. This is his first published and illustrated collection, including his most popular works, as well as new and exclusive pieces.
 
You said "us" --and in that momen... read more

Modern Fairy Tales - Poetry, Art, Words

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

A tautly plotted mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton.
'Entrancing, compelling, atmospheric, reminiscent of Daphne du Maurier. A beautiful read that delivers a shocking and satisfying ending' Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs ... read more

The Au Pair

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

A compassionate, uplifting story about love for fans of Me Before You. 'People are here for me, to celebrate the anniversary of the day I was given life. On the very same day I'd just been told my life was all but over.' When Ava Green turns twenty-eight, she discovers this ... read more

Photos of You

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

Some of us are more equal than others....
Meet Stanley Huang: father, husband, ex-husband, man of unpredictable tastes and temper, aficionado of all-inclusive vacations and bargain luxury goods, newly diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. For years, Stanley has claimed t... read more

Family Trust

Category:

 Fiction Thriller

Series:Chronicles of the One Ser.

Thirteen years ago, a catastrophic pandemic known as The Doom killed billions.For those left behind, it is a chance to build a new world. But The Doom was no ordinary virus. In some survivors, it awoke strange powers - to heal, to harm, even to predic... read more

Of Blood and Bone (Chronicles of the One #2)

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

The first novel in ten years from award-winning, million-copy bestselling author Leif Enger, Virgil Wander is an enchanting and timeless all-American story that follows the inhabitants of a small Midwestern town in their quest to revive its flagging heart Midwestern movie h... read more

Virgil Wander

Category:

 Fiction Thriller

THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER OVER 2 MILLION COPIES SOLD!'Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing' Gillian Flynn'One of those rare books that really is unputdownable' Stephen King'Twisted to the power of max' Val McDermid'A dark, twisty confection' Ruth Ware What ... read more

The Woman in the Window
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
save $5.01(NZD) (20%) $25.00(NZD)

Category:

 Fiction Contemporary

Reading Level:1 Fiction

A breathtaking Tasmanian tale of ancient forests; of art and science; of love and, above all, of friendship.In the 1930s, in an isolated and beautiful corner of southern Tasmania, a new young wife arrives at her husband's secluded property - Arcadia. Stella, an artist, falls in... read more

Arcadia