Category:

 Young Adult

A thrilling debut YA fantasy novel for fans of The Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns.
Four Queens. A divided nation. A ruthless pickpocket. A noble messenger. And the murders that unite them.
Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington is one of Quadara's most skilled thie... read more

Four Dead Queens
$22.99(NZD) inc GST
save $0.01(NZD) (0%) $23.00(NZD)

Category:

 Young Adult

Reading Level:9 YA

Fourteen-year-old Dita is one of the many imprisoned by the Nazis at Auschwitz. Taken, along with her mother and father, from the Terezín ghetto in Prague, Dita is adjusting to the constant terror that is life in the camp. When Jewish leader Freddy Hirsch asks... read more

The Librarian of Auschwitz

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The\Sign of One Trilogy Ser.

One for sorrow, two for death... On Wrath, a dump world for human outcasts, identical twins are feared. Only one will grow up human, while the other becomes a condemned monster with 'twisted' blood. When sixteen-year-old Kyle is betrayed, he flees for his life with the help of S... read more

The Sign of One

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The\Sign of One Trilogy Ser.

What price for peace on Wrath? The blood-curdling sequel to science-fiction epic The Sign of One.   Hiding out in a Gemini stronghold, Kyle is finding out that being a hero is a bit of a let-down. The rebels may have struck a blow against the Slayer army, but victory is fa... read more

Into the No-Zone

Category:

 Young Adult

From the author of "The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender" comes a haunting maelstrom of magic and murder in the lush, moody Pacific Northwest--a dark, mesmerizing tale of a girl stumbling along the path toward self-acceptance and first love.

The Price Guide to the Occult

Category:

 Young Adult

I'm not running late like I usually am. Maybe that's why I look in the river, maybe that's why I stop when I see it. A dark-coloured raincoat, the arms spread wide, floating, hood-first down the river. And then it starts to rain.
Fifteen-year-old Annie needs to get to her basket... read more

Rain Fall

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Everless
Reading Level:near fine

THE TOP TEN BESTSELLER Time is a prison. She is the key. Packed with danger, temptation and desire - a perfect read for fans of The Red Queen. In the land of Sempera, the rich control everything - even time. Ever since the age of alchemy and sorcery, hours, days and years h... read more

Everless (Everless #1)

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Renegades

A high-stakes world of adventure, passion, danger, and betrayal . . . . From #1 New York Times-bestselling author Marissa Meyer comes the New York Times-bestselling YA novel Renegades.
Secret Identities.Extraordinary Powers.She wants vengeance. He wants justice.
The Rene... read more

Renegades (#1)

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Skulduggery Pleasant

The best-selling return of skeleton detective Skulduggery Pleasant and it will rearrange your world. A lot has changed. Roarhaven is now a magical city, where sorcerers can live openly. Valkyrie Cain has been out of action for years, recovering from the war ... read more

Resurrection (Skulduggery Pleasant #10)

Category:

 Young Adult

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

From the New York Times bestselling author of BEFORE I FALL and the Delirium Trilogy, come two astonishing stories in one epic, masterful novel that explores the issues of individuality, identity, and humanity. Turn REPLICA one way and read Lyra's story; turn the book over and upside d... read more

Replica

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:8 starred reviews ∙ William C. Morris Award Winner ∙ National Book Award Longlist ∙ Printz Honor Book ∙ Coretta Scott King Honor Book ∙ #1 New York Times Bestseller (60+ weeks on the list )

The acclaimed, award-winning novel is now a major motion picture starring Amandla Stenberg, Russell Hornsby, Regina Hall, Anthony Mackie, Issa Rae, and Common.
Sixteen-year-old Starr Carter moves between two worlds: the poor neighborhood where she lives and the fancy subu... read more

The Hate U Give (THUG)

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Vega Jane
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

Vega Jane discovered the truth about Wormwood. She made it through the Quag alive. She has come farther than anyone before her. But nothing can prepare her for the devastation that lies ahead in the latest installment of Baldacci's #1 bestselling series.

The Width of the World (Vega Jane #3)