2021 Rugby Almanack

Author(s): Clive Akers


The Rugby Almanack is the world's longest running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season's first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then it has been published uninterrupted (apart from two combined issues during World War II). Now in its 85th edition, the 2021 Rugby Almanack records another huge year, including the All Blacks in the Rugby Championship and the Bledisloe Cup, plus Women's Rugby, Super Rugby, Mitre 10 Cup and Mitre 10 Championship and a full summary of sevens rugby.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781990003158
  • : Upstart Press Limited
  • : Upstart
  • : March 2021
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Clive Akers
  • : en
  • : 496
  • : WS