Product detail

Fireborn (Flaxfield Quartet #2)

Fireborn (Flaxfield Quartet #2)

Author: Toby Forward
Series: The Flaxfield Quartet
$23.00(NZD)  inc GST

This is the second title in Toby Forward's "Flaxfield" quartet. When an old, dying wizard steals magic from his young apprentice, Bee, he changes his own life and nearly destroys hers. But he also releases Wild Magic into the world. Flaxfield and his apprentice, young Cabbage, set out to rescue Bee and make sure the old wizard doesn't use the Wild Magic against them all.

Author description

Toby Forward is the author of The Wolf's Story, the pop-up book Shakespeare's Globe and Gladiators for Walker Books. Fireborn is the second novel in the Flaxfield quartet, which began with Dragonborn.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781406320442
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : 0.404
  • : June 2011
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Toby Forward
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.914
  • : 495