Product detail

The Original Ginny Moon

The Original Ginny Moon

Author: Benjamin Ludwig
Series: Mira Ser.
$19.99(NZD)  inc GST
Description
'Brilliant' Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie ProjectGinny sees the world differently. Now you will too. 'Funny and wildly moving' Daily MailMy name is Ginny Moon. Ginny is fourteen years old and has autism. She likes the colour red, making lists and knowing exactly what time it is. She doesn't like hugs, surprises or people telling lies. After years in foster care, she has finally found her forever family. She has a new house, new parents and even a new name. But Ginny also has a Big Secret Plan of Escape. Every day she wakes up at nine o'clock and eats nine grapes for breakfast. Because when she was nine years old something terrible happened. Something only Ginny knows. And she's the only one who can put it right...The Original Ginny Moon is a poignant story of love and family, inspired by the author's own experiences. Perfect for fans of A Boy Made of Blocks and Shtum.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781848456624
  • : Harlequin Enterprises (Australia) Pty, Limited
  • : HQ
  • : April 2018
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.6' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 384
  • : Benjamin Ludwig